Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sandra Simpson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sandra Simpson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jacqueline waite

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda is an office representative at the Wantagh, NY office and has been so very helpful to me trying to manage an accident claim and all the technological dealings with the claims processing. She's a great asset to the Simpson agency."

lisa stanfield

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such a pleasure dealing with Sandra and Janice. They saved me so much money, made switching a breeze. I would highly recommend using them if you want it easy and most cost effective. I saved over $120 a month for same plociy, use them asap."

Yolanda Scurto

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice was extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. She is always answering my questions and concerns. If you are looking for real help ask for her!"

Frank Scurto

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra Simpson Insurance Agency Inc. Has been providing Excellent service to me and my family your over 15 Years. Janice is an Insurance Agent who goes out of her way to provide the best and honest service available. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful to me and my family in all Insurance needs. I highly recommend Sardra Simpson Insurance Agency."

Kimberly Ramert

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra has been an absolute pleasure to work with in assisting with setting up my new insurance policy with State Farm. She is very informative, kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend contacting Sandra; her service is first class."

Annmarie Loschiavo

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me so much money on car insurance, over 1000.00 annually. Thank you."

Lydia Wagner

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I found our agent Janice extremely knowledgeable and helpful with every question I had. In these times where everyone seems to be working remotely, she was available and precise and handled many transactions expertly. I will continue to reach out to her for my insurance needs, without hesitation. It was a pleasure to discover this level of professionalism."

Wilian Rivera Barreira

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very kind"

Gabriel Goldstein

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Changing over to Sandra’s office has been great for me so far. The entire staff is extremely friendly and exceptionally helpful. I have never had any issues with them and any concerns or changes that I had were dealt with quickly and effectively. Very happy with the help they provide."

Dawn Lupeke

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had a very positive experience working with Ashlee from the State Farm in Wantagh. She is responsive to all of my needs and presents with a kind demeanor. I would highly recommend purchasing insurance through this State Farm location."

Brianna Blackwood

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a a first time insurance buyer. Janice made my experience great and stress free. Thanks !"

Zach Shagi

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office!"

Jeffrey Miller

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just purchased home owners and auto insurance. Janice was the representative that helped me. The process was great, the service was outstanding. I just purchased the home. I needed information sent to the mortgage broker and lawyer. Janice took care of everything. She followed up multiple times as well. I'm am happy I chose them. I highly recommend this agency."

Angelii Rosario

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would recommend StateFarm specially this agency in specific to anyone who’s a new driver and can’t get insurance any where else. Ashlee Earle had help me with different options all long during this unpredictable time. Great customer services."

Goomba “Street Heat” Benny

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Looking for the best State Farm location in NY? Look no further. I LOVE this State Farm location and have had multiple vehicles insured here with no hassles. Janice Perciballi goes above and beyond to make her customers happy and satisfied knowing their vehicle is in great hands. She works her hardest to get you the best rates and continues to work hard finding alternate ways to lower your monthly payment. Thank you for all your hard work Janice, I will definitely continue to refer friends and family to this State Farm location."

Marissa Ortega-Peterson

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been fortunate enough to know the agents at State Farm since I started driving at 16. Sandra Simpson State Farm were my parents agent and have been mine for over 20 years. We have our home, cars, boat and life insurance with them. Janice has always been helpful and reliable and responsive, calling back or emailing quickly, looking for rate reductions or being a calm voice after an accident. There is no other company or agent I would trust my insurance with!"

Paul Reh

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service with quality insurance at competitive rates. If you want to be able to speak with or e-mail your very competent personal representative in a very timely manner, give This State Farm Agency a call. You’ll be glad you did!"

Joanne Dorazio-Thier

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been clients of Sandra Simpson's State Farm Office for 20 years. In all that time, I have never had a negative experience. I've always been greeted with professionalism and kindness. Sandra's team is always willing to help me when I call with questions I have regarding my policy. Recently I have been working with Janice ftom the office on a life insurance policy and she has made it so easy to understand. She takes the time to explain everything and I would recommend her and this office to anyone that needs coverage for their family, home, office or auto."

Umair Khan

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would like to take a moment and say thank you to Sandra Simpson agency. The staff has always been very helpful especially Janice. She has helped us so much over the years. Highly recommend"

jeanine bucceri

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Janice has helped me for years! She is the best!"

denise santucci

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sandra has been my agent for many years . Great office agents are super nice and handled my claim quickly and efficiently. Prices are good. I highly recommend Sandra Simpson’s office at wantagh ave in wantagh."

Eileen Casazza

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a wonderful process with this State Farm office. Recently working with Ashlee on a new car policy she took the challenges in stride and made me feel calm in the chaos. Great Job Ashlee and Thank you!!!!"

Suhael Rivas

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sandra Simpson State Farm has been great to us! They have competitive rates that we switched from USAA to State Farm and we currently have several services with them! Janice has been our point of contact for the past few years but the whole staff is friendly and professional. Thank you State Farm!"

Francesca Rose

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sandra Simpsons State Farm Agency for almost ten years now and they are the BEST! The staff are wonderful and I would recommend them to anyone shopping for insurance and/or a new broker!!!"

dwayne henderson

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE THEIR ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS THE LAST 3 CARS I HAD I WENT BACK TO THEM TO GET INSURED THEY ALWAYS HELP ME GET THE LOWEST RATES"